Professionisti

Angelo Garavaglia

Dottore Commercialista

Revisore Legale

a.garavaglia@gbo-studio.it

 

Cesare Orienti

Dottore Commercialista

Revisore Legale

cesare.orienti@gbo-studio.it

 

 

 

Paolo Bortoloso

Dottore Commercialista

Revisore Legale

p.bortoloso@gbo-studio.it

 

Alberto Garavaglia

Dottore Commercialista

Revisore Legale

alberto.garavaglia@gbo-studio.it

 

 

Felice Occhionorelli

Ragioniere Commercialista

Revisore Legale

felice.occhionorelli@gbo-studio.it

 

Christian Balconi

Consulente del Lavoro

 

christian.balconi@gbo-studio.it